Guangdong Henvcon Electric Power Technology CO., LTD.

Услуга

1. Предпродажное обслуживание

(1) если пользователю нужно, помогите пользователю, который не знаком с продуктом, выбрать наиболее подходящий продукт, правильные характеристики и модель.
(2) тепло приветствуем посещения пользователей и своевременно отвечаем на звонки, письма и обязанности пользователей.


2.Продажи и услуги

(1) поставлять товары вовремя в соответствии с техническими требованиями контракта и производства, качества и количества соответствующих национальных стандартов.
(2) по запросу пользователя наша компания бесплатно предоставит пользователям знания об использовании продаваемых инструментов и поможет пользователям правильно построить веб-сайт.
(3) компания будет пользователем в чрезвычайных ситуациях, особым обращением в особой ситуации, приоритетным производством, в соответствии с особыми обстоятельствами, доставкой или особыми требованиями, отвечает требованиям пользователей.


3. Послепродажное обслуживание

(1) пользователю необходимо решить проблему проблем с качеством продукции после использования, компания ответит в течение восьми часов, при необходимости компания отправит персонал технического обслуживания в течение 24 часов или доверит местную торговую компанию, специализированные агентства, службы технического обслуживания. , обслуживание на месте, и проблема качества не решена, других работников не эвакуировать.
(2) наша компания несет ответственность за повреждение, качество и недостачу продукции перед проверкой.
(3) в течение гарантийного срока качества (12 месяцев) или проблемы с качеством, подтвержденной обеими сторонами, это наша ответственность, наша компания несет ответственность за бесплатное лечение дефектов или изменение, возврат денег и обещает до 10 дней в целом услуги на месте, разумные расходы несет наша компания.
(4) обе стороны подтверждают, что это проблема качества, вызванная ответственностью пользователя. Наша компания также активно помогает решить эту проблему и пытается удовлетворить потребности пользователей.
(5) из-за изменения пользовательского дизайна, спецификации продукта, типа и количества изменений компания будет активно реагировать на насущные потребности пользователя, пытаться удовлетворить требования пользователей, если продукт практической потребности пользователя или не может продолжать использовать из-за изменений в дизайне, компания будет активно сотрудничать с пользовательской обработкой, уменьшая нагрузку на пользователя.
(6) в процессе установки и использования пользователям необходимо предоставить техническое руководство, и наша компания отправит профессиональных технических специалистов для предоставления пользователям бесплатных услуг.
(7) файлы компании пользователя, регулярный доступ к мнению и предложению пользователя, правильное руководство статистикой пользователя и анализом проблемы качества, улучшение управления компанией, улучшение качества продукции и маркетинговых услуг, стремление к совершенству, удовлетворение потребности пользователя.

Home  >>  Service
Service
1.Pre-sales service

(1) if the user needs, help the user who is not familiar with the product to select the most suitable product, the correct specifications and model.

(2) warmly welcome users' visits, and timely deal with users' calls, letters and responsibilities.

2.Sales and services

(1) deliver goods on time according to the technical requirements of the contract and the production, quality and quantity of the relevant national standards.

(2) if the user requests, our company will provide users with the knowledge of using the goodsold tools free of charge, and guide the users to construct correctly on the website.

(3) the company will be an emergency user, special situation special treatment, production priority arrangement, according to special circumstances, delivery or special requirements, meet the requirements of users.

3.After-sales service

(1) the user needs to solve the problem of product quality problems after use, the company in eight hours to reply, if necessary, the company sent technical service personnel within 24 hours or entrust the local sales company, the specialized agencies, maintenance services, on-site service, and do the quality problem is not solved, the other workers not to evacuate.

(2) our company is responsible for the damage, quality and shortage of the products before inspection.

(3) in the operation of the quality guarantee period (12 months) or quality problem, confirmed by both parties, this is our responsibility, our company is responsible for free treatment defects or change, return money, and promises to 10 days in general services in place, reasonable expenses shall be borne by our company.

(4) both parties confirm that this is a quality problem caused by user responsibility.Our company also actively helps to solve this problem and tries to meet the needs of users.

(5) due to the change of the user design, product specification, type and amount of change, the company will actively respond to the user's urgent needs, try to meet the requirements of users, if the product of the practical need of the user or cannot continue to use due to design changes, the company will actively cooperate with the user processing work, reduce the burden of the user.

(6) in the process of installation and use, users need to provide technical guidance, and our company will send professional technicians to provide free services to users.

(7) the user company files, regular access to the user's opinion and the suggestion, correctly guide the user statistics and analysis of quality problem, improve the company's management, improve the quality of product quality and marketing services, the pursuit of perfect, meet the needs of the user.

Online Feedback
Your questions and comments are important to us. Fill in the following form, or reach us by phone or E-mail.
*
*
*
*
*
 
*
*
Selling Network

Our responsibility is to establish efficient and perfect "first-class company";Produce and sell "first-class products".To win the competitiveness, create the biggest sales benefit, and better serve the customer.We are willing to develop together with customers in the win-win mechanism of benefit sharing.We are very willing to develop a cooperative partnership of mutual understanding, mutual recognition and mutual respect with our clients.Give our customers the greatest help and support within our ability, and push forward their career development and progress.And share the joy of success.Participate in market competition with the best quality, lowest price.We sincerely welcome new and old customers to cooperate and create brilliant future together.

Selling Network

  • E-mail: sales01@henvcon.com
  • Mob.: +86 189 2541 8659
  •           +86 135 2844 4703
  • Skype: +86 189 2541 8659
  • Add.: No.20 Technology Road, Qiaotou Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China 523530
Follow Us

Copyright © Guangdong Henvcon Electric Power Technology CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. | SitemapPowered by  

chat online
Skype:
Skype:
Skype: Skype: